District Administrators

Sturgis Public Schools District Administrators 

107 W. West St
Sturgis, Michigan 49091


District Office  
Rob Olsen
(269) 659-1500
rolsen@sturgisps.org
Interim Superintendent


Karen Stimson
kstimson@sturgisps.org

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent


Nicole Airgood
(269) 659-1506
nairgood@sturgisps.org

Assistant Superintendent

Ana Garcia
angarcia@sturgisps.org
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent

   
Business Department  
Ray Sterling
(269) 659-1503
rsterling@sturgisp.org
Director of Finance


   
Darcy Wynes
(269) 659-1507
dwynes@sturgisps.org
Payroll Manager


   
Randy Pahls
(269) 659-1508
rpahls@sturgisps.org
Accounting Manager



 
Human Resources  
Tracy Stevens
(269) 659-1504
tstevens@sturgisps.org

   
Food Service Director  
Patti Miller
(269) 659-1546
pamiller@sturgisps.org
 
   
Community Relations
 
Katelyn Lopez
(269) 659-1588
klopez@sturgisps.org
Public Relations Coordinator, Website Administrator


   
English as a Second Language  
Alejandra Garrett
agarrett@sturgisps.org
ESL Coordinator 

   
Safety and Security Director  
Dave Northrop
(269) 659-1513
dnorthrop@sturgisps.org

   
Data Collection Specialist   
Brian Tallmadge
(269) 659-1593
btallmadge@sturgisps.org

   
Technology
 
Von Metzger
(269) 659-1527
vmetzger@sturgisps.org
Director of Technology